cards and other happy thoughts

Daily Archives: 20/03/2012

Good morning.  Just a very quick post today because I have to be in town to deliver some papers by 8:30 am.

Over at the Copic Oz Blog the challenge this month is “B”- create a project (card, layout, off the page) using your Copic Markers to create a ‘B’ themed project.

Here is my entry –

The “B” theme – Blue, Brown, Blooms, Be Amazing paper.

The stamp is from Penny Black “Gossamer” and the sentiment is from Verve “Happy Hello” set.

Here are the Copics I used –

The papers are from the My Mind’s Eye paper pad “Be Amazing”.  I really hated cutting into the paper because it is so pretty.  Sometimes I don’t really want to use the paper, which is crazy I know, but if I really like it I am a bit of a hoarder.  I think all of this paper pad is going to be like that.

I will have 2 more “B” cards tomorrow.

Bye for now,