Welcome back.  I had fun with today’s card – I did some paper piecing and colouring (what more could you want).  The card is for the My Favorite Things Week #32 – Sketch Challenge.  Here is the sketch –

Here is today’s card –

Card Recipe –

  • Stamp – My Favorite Things – Pure Innocence (You Colour My World)
  • Paper Pieced and Coloured with Copics
  • Sentiment – Kaisercraft Rub on
  • Card – Bazzill
  • Paper – Authentique – Journey
  • Border Punch – EK Success
  • Rolled Flower die – MFT Die-namics
  • Leaf Punch – L-EM.com

I have just realised that in 3 days time it will be my 1st  year blogging anniversary.  This year has flown by.  I would’ve liked to have reached 10,000 hits on my blog but that won’t quite happen.  Still it will be about 30 peeps per day – not too bad for a girl from the “sticks”.  I will have to think up some way to celebrate  😉

Bye for now,