Continuing the Themed Tag Swap from yesterday here are my next 2 months of tags.

Once again, can you guess the themes?

tage

Below is the tag for September.  The theme was “At the Races – Black & White with 1 other colour” – I chose Gold.  The horse looks like a bit of a hack so I wouldn’t plan on winning any time soon.  😀  Thought of “fashions  on the field” and some of the outstanding hats for the top of the tag.

tagse

The theme for October was “Christmas in Australia”.  You can’t really read the sentiment but it says “Warm Christmas Wishes” which I thought was appropriate for our weather.  I tried to make the flowers look like gum flowers (kind of).

tagd

These were such fun again.  I just love this tag swap idea.  Fun, fun, fun.  I’ll show you more tomorrow.

Bye for now,

lorrai

