I’m thinking that some children might drop in on Halloween for some “trick or treats”.  In case they do I have been putting together some goodies.

halloween

This will be our first Halloween back in town and I’m not sure how popular it is now.  Of course we had no “trick or treaters” out where we used to live “in the sticks”.  Twelve years ago when we lived in town Halloween was only heard about on TV shows from USA but now I believe that it is a little more popular.

halloween2

I made some quick and easy “sour cream” packets from sheets of an old Graphics 45 paper pad. I filled them and crimped the ends with my paper crimper to seal them.

halloween3

I popped all packets and other goodies into a basket and now I’m ready for any little “monsters” who might come knocking on Saturday night.

Bye for now,

lorraiScary-Smileys

