Yes it is time to show you how I’ve recycled my Christmas cards again this year.

recycling2

I’ve made tags again for next Christmas.  I did this a couple of years ago but this time I’ve used this great punch from Fiskars.  It is a small tag but large enough to add a “to and from” on the back.  This punch not only punches the tag but can also add a punched hole and eyelet.  Pretty clever hey!

recycling

Here are some more of the tags I punched from the cards we received.  I have put eyelets on some but ran out of eyelets and will have to buy some more.

recycling1

I was going to make some little boxes too but I was so happy about the tags I forgot to leave some cards.  Perhaps I will use some old birthday cards to try out the little boxes.

Okay that is all I have to show you today so ….

bye for now,

lorrai

