Hoppy Valentine’s Day.  No, that’s not a mistake, things have been hopping around here 😆 .

somebunny

I’ve been busy making little Valentine’s Day bunnies (I don’t want to see another bunny for quite some time 🙂 ).

Here is a close-up:

somebunny1

I found the idea for this on Pinterest and I just changed it a bit to make it a “love” bunny.

somebunny2

A very easy and cute Valentine favour.    All you need to make your own is –

  • a Chupa Chup (or other lolly pop)
  • a polystyrene ball
  • a white pipe cleaner
  • 5 pom poms (don’t forget his tail)
  • some ribbon
  • 2 googly eyes
  • a small heart
  • 2 larger hearts layered together (for strength) for the feet
  • stamp out or computer generated sentiment
  • strong glue

Well I’d better get hopping and deliver them.

Bye for now,

lorrai

