I hope everyone enjoyed their Christmas and New Year festivities. Well now it is back to blogging for me. I made quite a few projects over the weeks prior to the 25th which I just didn’t have time to show you.

Here is a little gift I made for a neighbour –

???????????????????????????????

I filled the branch with Ferrero Rocher chocolates (yum).  If I remember correctly it contained 6 chocolates.

???????????????????????????????

The project is one I found on Martha Stewart’s site HERE called YULE LOG FAVOR BOX.   If you don ‘t mind being covered in glitter and finding it on your desk for days and days you should enjoy this crafty project . 😆

???????????????????????????????

Well I hope to be back soon with another project I made just before Christmas.

Happy New Year to all.

Bye for now,

lorraine

