Good morning all.  I’m back with a card for a challenge over at Flourishes “Black & White Birthday”.

bw2

The stamp is “Magnolias” from Flourishes.  I’ve coloured it with several “C” greys from Copics then added a little glitter.

bw

The dies I’ve used for this card are Spellbinders “Lacey Squares”,  Fancy That “Hexagon Border”, and Die-namics from MFT “Bows”.  Also used, though I’m not sure that it shows up in the photo, is a Hearts embossing folder from Cuttlebug.

bw1

I hope you enjoy your day.  Today I will be filling in time in the craft room (not too difficult) while I wait for the dishwasher service man to arrive – sometime between 9 and noon.  At least that is better than some of the big companies who will only give you a day not a time (Powercor is an example of that).

Bye for now,

lorraine

