Well I’m pleased to tell you that I have one group of crafty women who are keen to get-together and have some fun with stamps, inks, papers, etc. 

(See my last post)

If you are still interested but haven’t contacted me I could arrange another day if I get another group of 5 or 6.

Here is the first sneak peek of one of the projects we will be having fun with.

bookmark10

I’m not giving much away am I…… 😆   Shhh……. don’t tell anyone if you have guessed.  No it’s not a fried egg with an olive on top. 

This will be the first project of the day because I think it will break the ice and we will all have some fun with it.  It’s an easy fun project, or at least I’ve had fun making it and preparing the 6 x sets of supplies so I’m guessing it will be fun for everyone.  It would make a great little gift.  Not a card.  Have I given enough clues?

Once I have created the next project I’ll get back to you with another sneak peek – a couple of days time I’m guessing.

Bye for now,

lorraine

