I always love receiving parcels in the mail, it feels like Christmas or  a birthday even though I have paid for them myself online.  Through experience I know that it takes approximately 7 days for a parcel to arrive from the USA and 10 days from the UK so I usually know what the parcel will be when I go to pick it up from the PO.  A week or so ago I received a card in the letterbox advising me that there was a parcel waiting for me.  I hadn’t ordered anything so I thought it must be something for dh.  When I picked it up the return address said “Clear and Simple Stamps”.  I was SURE I hadn’t ordered anything from them.  This is what was inside –

c&s

A wonderful clear stamp set with a card from Reenee & Nicki thanking me for purchasing from them last year.  The name of the set is “Limited Edition: JOY”.  Well I was JOYFUL to say the least.

c&s1

Now how is that for extra good PR?

I saw a beautiful card using one of the sentiments from this set on Facebook and followed the link to here.

Noticing that I am almost to 30,000 views on my blog and wanting to share my JOY I am offering some blog candy.  Here are a Clear and Simple Stamp Set and matching Dies (new – never used)  –

c&s2

c&s3

If you would like a chance to own these sets all you have to do is leave a comment on this post and guess which date I will reach 30,000 views/hits.  I’m sorry to limit this but AUSTRALIAN entrants only (just because of the postage costs).   – The person closest to the correct date will win, if there are 2 or more with the correct date there will be a random draw. * The give-away closes Monday 25th Feb ’13

Here is some inspiration using these sets –

Hoping a few people will enter this draw – I’d love to hear from you.

Bye for now,

lorraine

