Today’s card is for the High Hopes Stamps: Challenge 163 – Two by Two.  I’ve used the High Hopes stamp “Peeking Kitty” which has two characters in it – the cute kitty and his tweety bird friend.

two

Are you saying “Oh no, another easel card”.  I’m sorry if you are but I’m lovin’ them at the moment, in fact I have another one for tomorrow.  I’ll have to try to wean myself off them 😥

Here is the kitty and the bird which I have sparkled up.

two1

The card closed ready for posting.

two3

Inside of the card.

two4

At the moment I can’t find the link to attach my card to the challenge but as soon as I do I’ll post to the High Hopes Stamps site for Challenge 163.

two5

Tomorrow I will be able to show you one of my gs’s birthday card.  It is his birthday today (yes what a lucky boy to have his birthday on Valentine’s Day) so he should have it by then.

Bye for now,

lorraine

