You might believe that it is too early to think about Easter.  Yes it probably is but have you noticed that the Supermarkets have been displaying Easter goodies – hot cross buns, chocolate eggs, etc for weeks.  When we visited the Cadbury Factory in Tasmania I bought some Easter Eggs and now I have them and if I don’t wrap them they will slowly disappear and there will be none left for Easter (does anyone understand???) 😆

Catch the Bug Challenge – Anything Goes gave me the reason I needed to make up some treats ready for Easter for my 5 dgc (2 girls and 3 boys).  They are cards with cellophane bags filled with eggs attached to the inside.

easter4

There are 3 of these for the boys.

easter1

Two ready for the girls.

easter6  easter2

easter5  easter3

Here they are all ready to go –

easter

The cute Easter Bunny is a digital stamp from Bugaboo Stamps “FB Egg Flower”– don’t you love it!  I coloured him with Copics and added a fluffy tail and die cut grass.

So now the chocolate eggs are safe and I even had 3 left over, so all’s well with the world.

Bye for now,

lorraine

