Today there will be 2 bundles of give-aways.  Each give-away will be different but of equal value.

These are open to AUSTRALIAN residents only (sorry :(). All you have to do to enter is to comment below using the words “This and that”. I would love you to subscribe to my blog but it isn’t necessary.

I HOPE THAT YOU WILL ENTER GIVE-AWAY #4. Go on – I would love for you to win.

GIVE-AWAYS – DAY # 4 will close on Wednesday 3rd October, 5 pm (Aust EST) so not much time to enter.

You can click on the photos to see them enlarged.

Here are today’s items –

A paper pad from Basic Grey (has some pages missing) “Two Scoops”.

This and that – includes some paper lace, cup cake liners, stickers, rub-ons, tiny stamps. etc.

A few sheets of A4 paper.

That’s all of the give-aways for now, but hope you will keep watching my blog.

WINNERS are grinners

Give-away #1  –  no winners

Give-away #2  –  1 – Pam       2 – Rita.  I mustn’t have shaken the entries too well – or just luck that No 1 and 2 were randomly chosen from the hat (box actually) )  I will contact you via email later today to get addresses to post the goodies to.  Well done ladies.  Sorry to those who didn’t win – perhaps you would like to enter the last 2 draws.

I will announce the winners on Wednesday evening for give-away #3 and #4.

Bye for now,

