We’ve had another blast of very cold weather over the last couple of days so it has been perfect weather to stay inside and CRAFT.

At the moment I am in the mood to make some little gifts ready for the Christmas market I attend.  Today I’m showing you the first of   the ideas turning over in my mind.

I have seen the decorated matchboxes (large) and tealights on several sites so it’s not an original idea but with my own packaging and embellishments from my stash they are quite cute.  What do you think, will they sell at a Christmas market?  Pricing is always a headache – what do you think? 

I’ve just started working on my “mousetrap” for the challenge over at Out of a Hat Creations.  I’m really looking forward to this one but have too many ideas whirling around.

That’s all for today.

Bye for now,

