A month ago I entered a “Some Odd Girl” Challenge and I was lucky enough to win a new stamp set.  Click here to see my previous post.  Today’s card features “Gifty Gwen” which is the set I received.

Isn’t she just the cutest.  Her hair colour is “Blue Black” and Kristy has a tutorial here for Copics.  I really love the effect.  Her “frock” is paper pieced.  The papers are from an Echo Park paper pad called “Dots & Stripes”.

Can you see in this photo that I haven’t decorated the inside of the card?  While I was looking through my stash of Christmas cards a couple of days ago I realised that I’ve done it again – not decorated all the insides.  I always promise myself to do the insides as I go, but I never keep my promise (rap over the knuckles for me).  So I better get onto that job over the next week. 

Think I’ll add this card to the Some Odd Girl gallery, so off I go and give it a go.

Bye for now,

