My July ATC’s were due at the end of the month and AGAIN I had trouble finishing them on time.  As I get older I am finding it more difficult to make a decision.  Anyone else experiencing that?  This decision shouldn’t bother me because ATC’s are supposed to be fun, but I just couldn’t decide what my “School” ATC’s should be.

First of all I thought I would make a 3.5″ x 2.5″ tiny backpack.  I started, then realised that it would take me too much time.  So I discarded that idea.

Next idea was simple and probably would have been ok, but I wasn’t quite happy so discarded that idea.

Finally I made these ATC’s –

Still not happy but unless I stopped changing my mind it would be the end of August before I had 9 cards made.  Please don’t look too closely at my colouring of her hair.  Some are ok but didn’t have time to start again when they were “dodgy”. 

The cute little school girl is a digital stamp from Tiddlyinks “A+ Avenger”.  She’s a real little smarty-pants, isn’t she!

I’m loving the Olympics but it is taking up a lot of my crafting time.  I hope I’ll be back soon with a gift I have made.

Bye for now,

