Over at Catch The Bug Challenge Blog they are having a special week of challenges and fun starting this Saturday for Christmas in July.  I really should be saving this post for then, as I see a challenge which would suit this card perfectly I think –  but  – I am an inpatient person and can’t wait until then and the challenge this week is “Anything goes” so I’ll post now.

Here is my “Anything Goes” easel card –

I love this digi stamp from Bugaboo simply called “wrapped up”.  She could be used for any occasion but this time I have used her for my weekly Christmas card.   The papers are from the Crate Paper pad called “Snow Day Collection”.  The sentiment is from Create with TLC and just perfect for the image don’t you think?  The smaller sentiment is from Penny Black.

The image is coloured with Copic Sketch Markers (you knew I was going to say that didn’t you) 😀  The card is cut with Spellbinders Dies.

Isn’t she saucy! He he he just love the look on her face.  I hope you got a smile from the card.

Bye for now,

