Good morning.  Yesterday I promised that I would tell you more about my tent card so here are the details.

I made the standard size card, 15 cm x 10.5 cm,  I then cut a matching piece of card 15 cm x 8 cm and scored it every 2 cm length-wise.  Accordion fold this card starting with a mountain fold.  When you have finished decorating your card attach the folded piece to the bottom inside of the card.  Finished easy peasy.  I am making another tent fold card and will show you soon.

Here is a photo I took on Wednesday evening just as the sun was going down and the moon was an early riser.

Here we are in the middle of a very cold winter when you wouldn’t expect to see the moon because of cloud cover.   It was “full” or at least it appeared to be and so golden – beautiful.  Of course photos can never do it justice but I still wanted to share.

I’d also like to share this photo of part of our pumpkin crop this year.  It was taken a couple of months ago and by now I am looking for new recipes to use up some of the pumpkins – I am so over pumpkin soup and mashed, roasted and baked pumpkin.  PLEASE does anyone have some interesting recipes?

Just looking at this photo – does the front of the quad bike looks evil – or is it just me? 😆

Bye for now,

