I don’t know what I have been doing this week – nothing out of the ordinary I don’t think, but it has gone by in a snap of the fingers.  It is only a few hours until Challenge 14 “Summertime” at Out of a Hat Creations closes (just made it).

For this challenge I have made a Tent Card.  Because I am running out of time I’ll post the instructions and supplies tomorrow.  Summertime always reminds me of the beach so I thought this vintage stamp was perfect.

The next photo shows the folds which make it a tent card.

When I first saw this challenge I thought I would make a small beach bag from card and papers with accessories such as sunglasses, lip gloss etc. but that idea went out the window because of time limits (perhaps another time).  Even though this card is my second choice I still like it, hope you do as well.

I’ll be back tomorrow with more about this card.

Bye for now,

