I have had all things Celtic on my mind lately and the digi stamp “Little Irish Dancer” from Mo’s Digital Pencil was calling out to me.  I’m hoping this might just fit in the challenge this week at DP2 “At the Park”.  People dance in the Park, right?  The band “Chicago” sing about dancing in the park in the song “Saturday at the Park”.  Perhaps they didn’t mean the Irish Jig, but why not?  When I think about it the dancers we saw last weekend were in the park.  Admittedly they were in a marquee but the marquee was in a park.  Close enough?

Isn’t she cute, full of suppressed joy.  I was trying to make her hair look like a coppery halo but I think it looks more like she has had a shock 😆

It is one of the biggest cards I have made measuring 14 x 14 or 5 1/2″ x 5 1/2″.

The sentiment is computer generated and is an Irish Blessing.  The papers are from Teresa Collins “Spring Fling” Pad.

Well I’m off now to make a card for a tiny tot who has been ill.

Bye for now,

