I am trying to keep up with my resolution of making a Christmas Card each week this year and even at this stage I’m struggling :cry:.  This card will go into my stash but in the meantime I have found a couple of Christmas Card Challenge sites and will enter this one in a “Glittery” challenge at Christmas Stampin’ All Year Long.

 An “easel card”

A photo of the card folded flat ready to go in an envelope.

The centre of the card.

 

Well I enjoyed making the card but it did take quite a lot of my time so I’m happy to see it finished.

Card recipe –

  • Stamp – Magnolia “Jolly Elf Tilda”
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Card – Bazzill
  • Paper – Teresa Collins “Spring Fling” – as the name suggests it’s not a Christmas paper but I think it suits really well.
  • Spellbinder Dies
  • Tim Holtz – Dies
  • Kaisercraft Sparklets
  • Sentiment – Whimsy Stamp
  • Flower soft and glitter.

Hope you enjoyed today’s card.

Bye for now,

