I am soooo late finishing my ATC’s for April – yes April.  The theme sounded easy “Weddings” but I procrastinated because I wanted to use things which I already had but not ones that I have OVER used before for cards.  I really couldn’t get enthused until I remembered this cute little stamp from Stampavie by Rachelle Anne Miller “Hoo Hoo There”.

Here is a sneak peek –

ATC recipe

  • Stamp – Stampavie by Rachelle Anne Miller “Hoo Hoo There”
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Paper – Prima “Yuki for Ruby Violet”
  • Tulle – Upstairs Downstairs Trim “Ruby Rock-It”
  • Silver Strung Beads – unknown
  • Glitter – Dazzling Diamonds (SU)
  • Hearts – from the centre of  Whiff of Joy Border Die “Fancy Hearts”

Now I must rush them down to the Imagination Factory – I’m late … I’m late for a very important date.

Bye for now,

