I’m back with another challenge card.  Today the challenge is from Copic Oz and the theme is “Flowers”.

I don’t have many flower stamps (must remedy that :)), but I do have a couple of Lockhart Stamps so I decided to use this “Tulips” 2025.  It is a while since I have made an easel card so I had some fun with mixing shapes to make an interesting shape combination.  Do you like it?

and here is a close-up of the image –

Here are the Copics which I used.  It looks a lot but honestly I did use them all.  The photo probably doesn’t quite show the tones in the flowers as well as it might.

The dp is from the Cosmo Cricket paper pad “Cubierta Miniatura”  I have used dies from Spellbinders and the leaf flourish is from Cheery Lyn Designs.  The sentiment is from MFT.

Well that is all for today.  I’m off to watch “Homes under the Hammer”.

Bye for now,

