I found some very cute 1″ x 8″ clear cellophane bags on eBay.  You may already know about them but for me they are new.  They arrived in the mail on Monday and on Tuesday this is what I have started to make –

I’ve been putting together some little treats for a young girl we know for her to sell.  She is definitely an entrepreneur in the making.  Last weekend she collected some shells from the beach and coloured them and set up a little shop in the caravan park to sell them – so cute.  I thought if I put together a kit for her she could colour the stamped image and then sell? give the completed treat bags to her family.

Here are some that I have started on –

The inside of the triangle bunny box (template and bunny stamp are stamps from Inky Antics) –

This is a cute stamp from Amuse coloured with Copics

I have other Easter stamps which I will get ready for her as well.

That’s all for today.

Bye for now,

