Welcome back blogger friends.  I did promise that I’d show you what I was putting inside the card/box which I made in my last post.  After all the suspense you might be a bit disappointed but I think it is fun and funny.  I can’t remember when or where I bought these chocolate moulds, must have been years ago, but I knew they would come in handy one day because we have quite a few “tradies” in our family.

Here are the contents  –  WARNING don’t look too closely because there are quite a few air bubbles and uneven edges 😕

They will go in a cellophane bag but they didn’t photograph well.  It was my first time moulding chocolate so plenty of room for improvement.  It was fun and I hope it will bring a smile to someone’s face.  Don’t feel too sad for the recipient ‘cos I will put some “proper” chocolates in also. 😆

Bye for now,

