I have just spoilt myself and bought some of the “cute as” Paper Smooches stamps and I am so pleased that I did ‘cos I love them.  Coincidentally over at the Copic Oz blog they have a fun challenge – “Create a project using your Copic Markers to create a ‘B’ themed project”.   Well I’m not going to enter these cards into the competition but I used it for inspiration.

“B” things – Blue, Baa-thday, Butterfly, Bee,

“B” things – blue, baby, boy, birth

“B” things – Blue, one white boomer (do you remember the Ralph Harris song “6 white boomers?), bound (stretching it a bit) 😀   This card is for any North Melbourne oops Kangaroos (AFL team) fans out there.

I have some more “B” themed cards for you tomorrow and I will also have the one I will enter into the competition.

These stamps are great fun and make quick and easy little cards.

Bye for now,

