Here is this month’s sneak peek at my take on the “babies” ATC’s theme.

The digital stamp is “Bambino” from Sugar Nellie from Funky Kits.  I coloured them subtly with Copics and paper pieced the baby beanie.

The “little sweet pea” sentiment and leaves are from PTI.  I used some craft wire and curled it around a pencil to create the tendrils for the pea pods.

Just recently I purchased some unmounted rubber stamps  for the backs of ATC’s  from Stamping Sensations.  This month the oval stamp is just perfect for my shaped ATC’s. Last year I just used the computer to make backs and that was okay but I thought if I was going to continue this year I would “shout” myself some stamps.  There is an option to buy mounted stamps but because of shipping rates I chose to mount them myself.

The stamp company was very generous and added some extra stamps in my order and they are very much appreciated.  Can’t wait to show you some of the results from these extra stamps.

Bye for now,

