A crafting friend has asked me to make a 21st card for her niece.  I like to make a couple of cards so that there is a choice, so over the next few days I will be posting these cards.

Here is the first one –

 

I used one of the cute girls from The Greeting Farm set “Miss Anya Bags” (there are 2 others in the set).  Of course I coloured her with copics and paper pieced her bag.  The easel card was made with Spellbinders dies.  The pretty paper is from Basic Grey “Indian Summer”.  The sentiment and banner die are from Taylored Expressions.   Do you see the sweet little heart pins?  They are also from Taylored Expressions.  21 are Thickers. The flowers are Wild Orchid.

The only requests were that the colours could be pink or purple, use a modern girl stamp and perhaps an easel card. 

Okay one down, 2 to go.  I’ll show you the other 2 when I make them over the next couple of days.  A bit of thinking and planning needed before then.

Bye for now,

