Well these little “stocking” cards wouldn’t hold much but I still think they are cute.  Instead of hanging it from the chimney I hope the card will be set on the mantel in the home of the person I am sending the card to.

I found a free template for the stocking on this site http://www.birdscards.com/.  Thanks to Bird.

The paper is from the Kaisercraft “Dear Santa Collection” (a couple of years old now – yes I’m still trying to use up some of my great stash of papers).

The tag is die cut with Spellbinder dies and the sentiment is from a Hero Arts clear set.

Hope you enjoyed today’s shaped card.  Hint  … have another shaped card tomorrow (or the next day) to show you.  I think that will just about be the end of the Christmas cards for this year.  Must get them posted so my friends don’t have to wait until the new year to receive them :roll:.

Bye for now,

