Kids love little suprises.  I thought these treats could be hung on their bedroom doors on Christmas Eve, birthdays, or any other special days.  The photos of the christmas door hangers don’t do them justice really.  I am so please withthe results.

The original tutorial came from Paul at Crafty Blogocks.  Thanks Paul for your generosity in sharing this tutorial.

Guess what?  I know you will be shocked!  NO STAMPING or COPICS used on this project.  The papers and stickers are from Jillibean Soup “Christmas Eve Chowder.  I think they worked perfectly for these little hangers.

Mars Bars and Twix fit perfectly into the covers.  I suppose there will be others that fit in also.

I have had to use another laptop computer to add the photos to this post but at least it worked.  Hope I can work out what is wrong with my computer soon.

Bye for now,

Lorraine

