Welcome back.  Today I have 2 tags to show you.  I am entering them in the Penny Black challenge “Stamped Gift Tag”.

Here are 2 gift tags I have made –

The first tag I swiped with distress inks, added some glitter and rhinestones for the holly berries.

The second tag I have sprayed with Glimmer Mist (unfortunately it came out spurts and made it blotchy).

You can see here that I have stamped two extra sets of baubles on patterned paper and then folded the two smaller ones in half and glued them together.  Can you see that in photo below?  I have sewn some gold cotton to make the cords for the baubles.

Well they are not my best effort I’m afraid.  I think I rushed too much.  We go on holidays next week and I haven’t even started to pack – I’ll get organized tonight, then I’ll be more relaxed. :80:

Bye for now,

 

