Welcome back.  I’m sure you all know the children’s’ building block song –

“build it up, build it up, build it high

build it up up up up into the sky

built it up, build it up, build it higher

build it up up up up up into the sky”

(Well let’s hope that isn’t stuck in my head for too long :))

This little song was the inspiration for my 2nd group of  ATC’s for this month with the theme “Building”.

Here is a sneak peek –

I used the Hero Arts “Cityscape” stamp, stamped it twice and cut out three of the building to raise with foam tape.  They are coloured with copics.  They have turned out a bit “halloweeny” unintentionally.  Must be the influence of all the Halloween cards I have been seeing on lots of blogs.

Well now that my ATC’s are finished I have no excuse not to get to work on some more items for the markets.

Bye for now,

 

