This is my 2nd post today, so don’t forget to scroll down if you haven’t seen the 1st post.

Don’t you just love this stamp from Tickled Pink?  I definitely do.  Not only is she cute but easy to dress up a bit too.  I have used her for cards a few times before and you can see the cards here and here.

Today’s card is for the … Wee Memories Challenge #69 – Patterned Paper.  I think I have covered the brief well – I have used 4 patterned papers and 1 plain paper from the Echo Park  Paper Pad “Summer Days”.

Here is today’s card –

I have used the same layout as for my ds’s birthday card which I showed you a couple of days ago.

Her dress and bows are paper pieced and I printed her flowers twice and cut one out and raised it with foam dots.  I have used a little drop of Kindy Glitz on her eye lids, flowers centres and sock tops (you can see this more clearly if you click on the photo).

Card Recipe –

  • Stamp – Tickled Pink Stamps – Lil Lolita Willow
  • Paper pieced and coloured with copics
  • Sentiment – PTI (Mega Messages)
  • Paper – Echo Park (Summer Days)
  • Card – Bazzill
  • Lace and Ribbon from my stash.

Well that is definitely all for today.

Bye for now,

