Welcome back.    I have a special card to show you today.  It is a “book card”.  I have seen some beautiful creations (mainly from northern European bloggers) while I have been web surfing and have promised myself that when I had plenty of spare time I would attempt one.   So now that my family visit is over 😦 and the market for this month is finished 🙂  I thought it would be the perfect time to attempt my take on a book card.  The All That Scraps Magnolia Challenge #13 – Stretch your Imagination seemed just right for this card.  See what you think –  (“warning Will Robinson” I have taken quite a lot few photos from different angles).

The space in the middle of the book is for a little gift (I’m sure you already guessed that ;))

This took me quite a long time and I wished quite often that I had an extra pair of hands.  For my first attempt I am quite happy.  If there is a next time things will be easier because I now know exactly what to do.

Well bye for now,

 

 

