This is my second post for today (wow I think it might be a first for me).

Have just finished a “stocking stuffer” and am only just in time to join in  Mo’s Challenge #95 – Anything BUT a Card!!

I will pop it into a cellophane packet and tie with a bow, but for the photo I have left it out because of the shine on the packet.

Don’t you think this “Little Smooch” digital image by Mo Manning is just calling out to have some LIP BALM attached.  Well that is what I have done.  I based the colour scheme around the Lip Balm tube colours.

Here is today’s project –

Sorry about the lighting (I’m going to do something about my photo quality SOON).

Card Recipe –

  • Digit Stamp Image – Mo Manning (Little Smooch)
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Sentiment – Stamping Bella
  • Card – PTI and Bazzill
  • Paper – October Afternoon (Campfire)
  • Die – Spellbinders
  • Lip Balm

Hope you enjoyed this fun little project      and    don’t forget to comment on my “blog candy” post.

Bye for now,

