Hello again.  The challenge I am entering today is the Penny Black Challenge “Gold-Red-Cream”.  I just love the card that Jill Foster has made which has the challenge colours (click on the link above to see it).  Here is my entry –

I thought this card could work for a Birthday or Just Because or Travel so “Ooo la la” was the only sentiment I used.

Card Recipe –

  • Stamps – Penny Black (Mimi in Paris)
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Card – Bazzill
  • Paper – Glitz Design (Laced with Grace) this paper is so pretty I didn’t want to cut into it 😦 and Prima (Madeline)
  • Rhinestones – Kaisercraft
  • Bunting – Bella (Border Sticker)  I recoloured it
  • Kindy Glitz (on poodle’s fur)
  • Corner Rounder

Come back tomorrow because I will be celebrating my 1st year of blogging and will have a “GIVE-AWAY” for a lucky person who comments.

See you tomorrow,

