Welcome back.  I really enjoyed making this card for Catch The Bug Challenge  – CAS (clean and simple).  Last week I picked up a pack of long thin cards, with envelopes which were selling at a very reasonable price and couldn’t wait to make a card with them.  Well here is the first of the cards –

No flowers, ribbon. lace or embellishments of any kind.  Just a couple of plain layers and some paper piercing on 2 corners.  I coloured the lovely Bugaboo Image “Wrapped Up” with Copics.  So definitely CAS.  I am pleased with the result and think I might make 2 more, 1 in red and 1 green.  These will be the beginning of my Christmas card stash.  I picked up red and green card a couple of weeks ago in anticipation of starting Christmas cards but hadn’t had any inspiration to get started.  Now I’m keen to get started on them.

Bye for now,

