Flowers, Flutters, Fairies, Fancy Fold…  wow that was a mouthful.  That is the theme for Challenge # 88 at Mom’s digital challenge blogspot.  I was able to include – flowers, fairies and a fancy fold in my card for the challenge (only missed the flutters).  I love this cute digi image from Mo and you will have seen me use it before … I think.  Well I have used it before but can’t remember whether I have put it on this blog.  Because it is a beautiful little tea-cup I often include a tea bag with the card and that is what I have done again today.

Here is today’s card from different views –

Card Recipe –

  • Digital image – Mo’s Digital Pencil (Teacup Fairy)
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Sentiment – PTI
  • Card – Bazzill
  • Paper – My Mind’s Eye (Mabel)
  • Dies – Spellbinders
  • Flowers – Wild Orchid
  • Ribbon – PTI

I have adapted the “Stand Up” card template from  this terrific tutorial into cm.  I’m afraid it’s NOT TO SCALE – just drawn by hand.

That’s all for today,

Bye,

 

