The beginning of another new week.  Phew … they are flying by. 

Today I am entering the High Hopes Stamps: Challenge 111: Stars & Stripes.   I like the sentiment – “Jumping for Joy” because it is so versatile.  It could be for a Birthday, Graduation, Baby, anything really.    Isn’t it perfect with the  fun “Leapin’ Larry” image.

Without further ado here is today’s card:

Card Recipe:

  • Stamp – High Hopes (Leapin’ Larry)
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Sentiment – Simon Says Stamp
  • Card – Bazzill
  • Paper – BoBunny (Blast Off)
  • Die – Spellbinder
  • Star & round brads
  • Dimensional Magic (on froggies eyes)

I have started on 1 set of ATC’s for June.  The theme is “Postage”.  Because I am working on them at the moment I’ll be missing tomorrow, but I’ll be back the day after.

Bye for now,

