Today’s card is for All That Scraps – Wednesday Challenge – Photo Inspiration.  This is the photo –

Isn’t it just so pretty.  I was inspired by the colours, flowers, polka dots and shapes of the bowls and cups.  😀 well just everything really.  As well as this photo I had in my mind a gorgeous card by Lesa Rapp here.  Might have to buy that sentiment set – love it.  I already had the Sweet November Lillianne stamp so off I went.

Here is my take –

I have paper pieced the skirt but the rest is coloured with Copics.

Card Recipe:

  • Stamp – CC Designs (Sweet November Lillianne)
  • Coloured with Copics & paper pieced
  • Sentiment – Clear Stamps (Queen)
  • Card – Bazzill
  • Paper – Echo Park (Little Girl)
  • Dies – Spellbinders
  • Impression Plate – Taylored Expressions (Scallops & Circles)
  • Corner rounder
  • Flowers & glitter

Bye for now,

