How does your garden grow?  Does anyone have anything colourful in their garden at this time of the year?  Love to know what it is?  Not much colour in our garden at the moment so I’m happy to show you this colourful card.

This is a second card using the Hero Arts clear set I also used yesterday.   I have raised the central panel on foam but it doesn’t show very well.  Even when I took a photo from the side it is still hard to show you. You will just have to beleive me :).   The black border gives it a really different feel and I love it.

Card Recipe:

  • Stamps – Hero Arts (Sending Smiles)
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Card – Bazzill
  • Paper – Sassafras (had it in my stash for age
  • Dies – Spellbinders
  • Pearls – Kaisercraft
  • Various flowers, ribbon and glitter

Bye for now,

 

