I’m back with a cute set of stamps which can be found at The Imagination Factory.   I think this card is fun and I know just the person I am going to give it to (but not her birthday yet – just have to wait).  She is a keen gardener and I think this will make her smile.  If you would like a closer look at the card I will be taking it into The Imagination Factory in a day or so for display.  I have another card in mind for this stamp set so check back in a couple of days.

Here is today’s card –

Card Recipe:

  • All Stamps – Hero Arts (Sending Smiles)
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Card – PTI
  • Paper – Websters Pages
  • Butterfly Punch – Martha Stewart
  • Fence Punch – Martha Stewart
  • Embossing Folder – Sizzix
  • Rhinestones – Kaisercraft
  • A LOT of hand cutting (took a L O N G time)
  • Hand sewing – thread (Seweasy Floss)

This is the stamp set –

Bye for now,

