I have caught up on my sleep now and I’m trying to get back into the swing of things.  First things first…… WINNERS of the comments from the post “How does she know me so well?” on the 25 May.  Well guess what – no one came up with the only 3 points that I’m not guilty of.  They are:    1, 5, 10.     I have a craft room which has every corner filled with crafty goodness, but I do keep it to that room.  I don’t use the kitchen table – no need – I have plenty of bench space in the office (not that you can always see it).  I don’t keep lint etc.  Sometimes I will keep a box or bag so I can use them as a template, but that is about all.  Oh and I do save and recycle good solid paper and plastic bags to use at the market.

So because there were no completely correct guesses and only 4 comments I have decided to give every commenter a surprise gift.  (I hope that will encourage others to comment next time 😀 ) I will catch up with all of you soon.

I’ll be back tomorrow with my 2nd group of ATC’s (Autumn) hopefully,

