First of all I should apologise for being a bad blogger over the last week or so.  The time just seems to slip away – don’t you agree?  The markets have finished now until after winter so that should free up some time for me.

Some exciting news for me is that I will be holding my first “card class” at the Imagination Factory  (click or see side bar for their website) on the 18th May 25th May.  A bit daunting but I’m getting excited.  I have been working on a few ideas and I will give you a “sneak peek” at one of the cards today and the 2nd tomorrow.  Depending on how the class progresses there might be a 3rd if we have time.

The first card will be a “shaker” card and here is the prototype (might be slightly different by the time the class comes around):

I’m not sure how numbers are going for the class.  I sure hope I get some people along (would be embarrassing if I had to demonstrate to only 2 or 3 – although that might be a good thing for my first time) we’ll just have to wait and see 😳

Okay, see you tomorrow with a “sliding pop-up” card for the class.

