I hope you enjoyed your Easter Holidays as much as we did.  We were lucky with the weather – lovely autumnal days.

Back to work now.  Today I am entering the .. Wee Memories Challenge #53 “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun”.   “Create projects with a girly theme ie. dresses, purses, shoes, hairbows, girly colors, etc. Anything Girly!!”   Well I think this card qualifies.  Are they hat boxes she is sitting on?  Even if not she certainly has been shopping and can you get more girly than a good shopping spree  :D?   Here is my card:

The ribbon has covered the “fun times” ticket in the photo so here is a close-up:

Card Recipe:

  • Stamp – Inky Antics
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Card – Bazzill
  • Paper – Prima (Madeline)
  • Dies – Spellbinders
  • Fun Times Ticket – My Mind’s Eye – (That’s My Girl Tickets)
  • Flower, Ribbon
  • Party letter –  Adorn It (flirtatious)
  • Background – Copics Air Gun

Bye for now,

