I think it is this weekend that we turn our clocks back and “daylight savings” ends.  Looking out of the window this morning I think that is a good thing.  It is very foggy this morning and still dark at 7 am.  I usually get a bit sad and sorry when daylight savings ends because you know that winter is just around the corner, but this year I am going to look at it positively and think that just gives me more time inside to make cards (lol :mrgreen:)

It is time for March’s ATC’s at the Imagination Factory.  I forgot to take a sneak photo of my group of cards before I dropped them in so I only have the one close up to show you.  This month’s theme was FLOWERS.

This was a very simple stamp and glitter card – very delicate.

A couple of friends have asked that we start a group to have some fun.  So here is a sneak peek at mine for March – theme FAIRYTALES.

Have you guessed that the fairytale is the “Frog Prince”.

Bye for now,

