I know there are a lot of very busy people out there and I’m thinking that a few of you can relate to the sentiment on this card   😡   I’m picturing  a couple of you right now – you know who you are!  In Victoria this weekend it is a “long weekend” for Labour Day holiday, so hopefully everyone will take a break and enjoy the extra day off – and get “a life” (sorry if you’re not having the extra day off 😦  ).

Now on to the card.  It is for the Catch the Bug Challenge – “Anything goes Project”

This didn’t work out quite how I had pictured it.  I wanted the springs to look like everything was just snapping “boing!##?” but no not quite. 

  • Digital stamps – Bugaboo Stamps (Crabby Cathy – Life)
  • Coloured with Copics
  • Paper – Cosmo Cricket  (Garden Variety)
  • Dimensional Magic – on Computer and Rubbish Bin (sorry can’t see that in the photo very well)
  • Wire
  • Tissue paper – overflowing from the bin

Hopefully I’ll be back tomorrow with another challenge card.  Bye.

