I’ve had a lot of fun making this card, but now I’ve got a lot of goodies to put away.  There’s lace, ribbon, diamantes, feathers, pearls and paper all over the bench.  I wanted her to look “fabi” (or in 20’s speak “just the cat’s meow”) but kept going a bit overboard so ended up just giving her a long string of pearls to wear, some lace and flowers.

This card is for  Tickled Pink Stamps Challenge #3 

  and this is the sketch to use.

I’m tickled pink with her.  I bet she thinks she is very “jazzy” and ready to dance the “Charleston”.  Here is a link on YouTube showing how the young women in the 20’s had fun – love it. 

  • Stamp – Tickled Pink (20’s Evie)
  • Sentiment – PTI
  • Papers – Graphic 45 (Fashionista)
  • Diecut – Spellbinders
  • Flowers – Wild Orchid
  • Leaf Punch –  l-em.com
  • Lace & Pearls – Unknown

So “boop boopy do” to you and see you tomorrow,

