Well the market is over for this month, now time to clean up.  It was lovely to see some faces I hadn’t seen since the market in April.  Thanks to those who came along.  Also a big thank you to two very kind friends who have helped me with the market and also made some very cute baby hats.  (I’ll get a photo of the hats to show you soon).

Here are a couple of cards which I have in my stash.

  

I love the paper on this card.   I have forgotten the maker and unfortunately can’t find any more of it.  I think it would be a good card for someone who has just passed their learner’s or licence.

 

The next one I have cased from a magazine published earlier in the year.  A few shadows on this photo because I am taking it at night, but I hope you can see the dimension on the skirt.

Okay see you tomorrow

