Edited to add:  this will close at 9 pm on Sunday 5 September 10.  Only two comments so far (but under other post headings) so you have a good chance to win if you add a comment.  I will let you know the winner on Monday 6th.

Well thank you to everyone who has had a peep at my blog.  I know I have a long way to go to make it interesting to everyone but I am learning (and I am loving it). 

To celebrate a small milestone (100 hits on the blog) I am offering  one of the chocolates and one tic tac toe to a random reader who leaves a comment on today’s post.  One each of these .  I’ll also add a couple of cards which I have made.  Perhaps you could comment on what you would like to see on the blog.

Don’t forget to click on the Email Subscription “sign me up” tab on the right had side if you would like email notifications of when I add posts to the site.

